The ASMOF Executive are: 

  • Chair/President - Dr Stuart Day
  • Vice Chair - Dr Andrew Turner
  • Secretary – Dr Michael Lumsden-Steel
  • Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Samual Marshall
  • Councillors
    o Dr Josh Power
    o Dr Jo Hudson

For the Federal ASMOF website link click the logo below.

Training to be held: Each officer with financial management duties to undertake approved training that covers those duties with six months.  

Notice: A copy of the AEC report is available from AMA Tasmania or the AEC on request.

ASMOF Election Notices and Forms