Four Tasmanian doctors inducted into AMA Roll of Fellows 2020

4 Aug 2020



Seven Australian doctors have been recognised for their service and have been inducted into the Australian Medical Association (AMA) Roll of Fellows for 2020. In a major achievement for our state, four of the seven new inductees are from Tasmania, including AMA Tasmania President Dr Helen McArdle. Listen as Dr McArdle joins Martin Agatyn on Tasmania Talks this morning to discuss the awards, and this significant achievement for our state.

Listen here

Published: 4 Aug 2020